We have a dedicated and caring team of teachers and support staff at Waitati School. Staff are always available to talk about our fabulous school or your child/ren’s learning.  Please feel free to pop in and have a chat!

Waitati-School-2018-225
Principal
Stacey Honeywill –  principal@waitati.school.nz

Waitati-Teachers-006

Mapounui Teacher
Mikaela Wilson –  mikaela@waitati.school.nz

Waitati-Teachers-007Huatea Teacher – Years 2-3
Bex Williams –  bexw@waitati.school.nz

Waitati-Teachers-005

Mihiwaka Teachers
Naomi Wadsworth –  naomiw@waitati.school.nz and Lyn Keen – lyn@waitati.school.nz

 

Kapukataumahaka Teacher
Chris Slabbert – chriss@waitati.school.nz

 

 

Office Manager
Cori Holmes – office@waitati.school.nz

Waitati-Teachers-008Teacher Aide
Philippa Hoogsteden-Casey

Waitati-Teachers-002Gardening/Enviro Teacher
Sally Beckett