Our current board members are:


Front row (left to right): Tristan Port: Parent representative, Antony Deaker: Chair of the board, Beatrice Lee: Parent representative

Back row (left to right): Sinead Jenkins: Parent representative, Katie Peppercorn: Parent representative, Sue Roberts Blyth: Teacher representative

Stacey Honeywill, Principal (not in photo) is also part of the Board